Practice Management

Mr Andrew M Clifford (m)

Business Manager

Mrs Sarah Parkin (f)

Operations Manager


Mrs Elaine Anderson (f)

Finance Administrator

Mrs Diane Eccles (f)

Practice Administrator

Mrs Wendy Hogg (f)

Practice Administrator


Mrs Adele Skinner (f)
Mrs Angela Mansfield (f)
Mrs Carri Walker (f)
Mrs Clare Heatherington (f)
Mrs Denise Burnett
Mrs Fiona Bell (f)
Mrs Jackie Springett (f)
Mrs Janice Hughes (f)
Mrs Karina Wilson
Ms Kim Wilkinson (f)
Mrs Margaret Gott (f)
Mrs Pamela Chudley (f)
Mrs Sandra Smith (f)

They answer the telephone, deal with enquiries and take repeat prescriptions.  There job is very demanding so please be patient.  They are not able to give medical advice or interpret results.


Mrs Cheryl Gagg

Medical Secretary

Mrs Lesley Walker

Medical Secretary

Mrs Gretchen Holdsworth

Medical Secretary

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website